By Username
Enter a URL of an MRSS feed

Listen on Spotify: Download on iTunes: Download on iTunes USA/Canada: Download on Beatport: The year 2011 went by in a rush. One big musical rush, in fact. Markus Schulz has had another successful year, bursting with highlights. Aside from his second Dakota album, singles 'Katowice', 'Sinners' and Transmission 2011 theme 'Digital Madness', Markus has always kept the monthly 'Global DJ broadcast Top 15' bundles filled with quality tracks and remixes! In December, as we head towards a new year, Markus presents no less than 15 hot, booming, favourite tracks, loved by him and the listeners of his weekly radio show. Discover the beats of Pobsky & Paul Atkinson, KhoMha, Jessus, Moonbeam, Skytech, Simon & Shaker, Rafael Frost and of course Markus Schulz under his very own Dakota moniker. Tracklist: Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Saints (Extended Mix) (06:20) Basil O'Glue - Angular Momentum (Original Mix) (07:38) Pobsky & Paul Atkinson - Locked Out (Original Mix) (07:04) Khomha - Magnetik (Sunrise Mix) (06:41) Jessus - Stereophonic (Original Mix) (06:51) Rafael Frost - Smash (Original Mix) (07:17) Moonbeam & Eitan Carmi feat. Matvey Emerson - Wanderer (Progressiver Remix) (07:20) Klauss Goulart - No Man's Land (Grube & Hovsepian Remix) (06:18) Tucandeo - Galatea (Original Mix) (08:010) Skytech - Intensity (Original Mix) (06:34) Aerofoil vs E&G - Plank Effect [Aerofoil vs E&G] (Original Mix) (08:010) Poshout - Melorum (Original Mix) (06:25) Devilect ...