By Username
Enter a URL of an MRSS feed

What better way to welcome back the NFL for another year than combining the best highlights of the 2010 - 2011 season / this year's preseason with original Duck Down Music. Each song featured is from an album available on the Duck Down Season Pass: Pharoahe Monch - WAR (Ft. Immortal Technique) off his 'WAR (We Are Renegades)' album Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun - Do It (Ft. Hurricane G) off their 'Monumental' album Random Axe - The Hex off their self titled debut album Black Rob - Welcome Back off his 'Game Test, Streets Approved' album When purchasing the Duck Down Season Pass you receive all four above albums + a signed autographed poster + 9th Wonder & Buckshot's 'The Solution' album due out early 2012 and more. Order it here: Intro song: David Dallas - Take a Picture Outro song: The Away Team - Scars & Stripes Edited By: Shane Gill All video rights to National Football League.